Music

The Sides and in Between

Released on August 26, 2016

Pre-Order Bundles Here

Long Time Gone b/w World of Spin

Released on October 16, 2014

Purchase on iTunes

Floating Out To See

Released on September 24, 2013

Purchase on iTunes

Going Way Out b/w Taller

Released on January 7, 2013

SOLD OUT

Count Yer Lucky Stars

Released on October 24, 2011

Purchase on iTunes

All Y'all

Released on March 4, 2008

Purchase on iTunes

Videos

Get Closer

Rotten

Find A Love

Shadow

World of Spin

Count Yer Lucky Stars

All Y'all

Going Way Out

Come Alive

Tour Dates

Gringo Star is hitting the road and coming to a city near you!

  • Sep 29 / The Satellite / Los Angeles, CA
  • Sep 30 / Soda Bar / San Diego, CA
  • Oct 1 / Valley Bar / Phoenix, AZ
  • Oct 3 / Flycatcher / Tucson, AZ
  • Oct 5 / Lowbrow Palace / El Paso, TX
  • Oct 6 / Paper Tiger / San Antonio, TX
  • Oct 7 / Mowhawk / Austin, TX
  • Oct 8 / Double Wide / Dallas, TX
  • Oct 12 / Gasa Gasa / New Orleans, LA
  • Oct 14 / The Merry Widow / Mobile, AL
  • Oct 15 / Workplay Theater / Birmingham, AL
  • Oct 19 / Kreepy Tiki / Ft. Lauderdale, FL
  • Oct 20 / Backbooth / Orlando, FL
  • Oct 21 / Jack Rabbits / Jacksonville, FL
  • Oct 23 / Skipper's Smokehouse / Tampa, FL
  • Oct 26 / New Brookland Tavern / Columbia, SC
  • Oct 27 / The Lazy Diamond / Asheville, NC
  • Oct 28 / The East Room / Nashville, TN
  • Oct 29 / The Earl / Atlanta, GA

Contact

Publicity (US):

Caroline Borolla

Clarion Call Media

caroline@clarioncallmedia.com

 

Management:
Greg Vegas
International Rescue Artist Development
greg@intlrescueartists.com

 

EU/UK Agent: 

Pieter Blomme
Frontal Noize Booking
pieter@frontalnoize.com
Tel: +32(0) 487 17 94 64

 

US Agent:
Jesse Rosoff, United Talent Agency
jesse.rosoff@unitedtalent.com

 

Licensing:
Mike Jansen, Greater Goods Co.
mike@thegreatergoodsco.com

 

Label:
Nick Bernal, Nevado Music
nick@nevadomusic.com